

SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) – 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

Name of the faculty

Name of the event/ programme. EXPERT LECTURE

Type of the programme

Date. 15-09-2017

Organizers: FACULTY OF LAW

Coordinator: Prof. Rajan Rai

Objective of the programme: The object of the event was to make the students to understand

the procedural laws in India.

Audience: Students of the Faculty of Law (No of Participants-----110) (Attendance sheet is

enclosed)

Brief Report of the programme:

The faculty of Law Organized an expert Lecture on 15/09/2017 on Procedural Laws in India for the students of the Faculty of Law. The speaker lived up to the expectation. He dwelt upon the procedural laws in Inda._It was well attended event. There were so many questions from the audience. It was an engaging and fruitful discussion on the chosen topic.

Lajan dae

Signature of the Coordinator:



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) – 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

Banner/ Picture of the Event:

Photographs:



Figure:01 The speaker is address the gathering



Figure:02. The speaker is making his presentation.



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



Figure:03 The speaker is entrallling the audience with his insightful lecture.



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved)

Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



Figure:03. The speaker is delivering his lecture



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Budhera, Gurugram-Badli Road, Gurugram (Haryana) – 122505 Ph.: 0124-2278183, 2278184, 2278185

ATTENDANCE SHEET

(Expert Lecture on Procedural Laws in India)

DATE:15/09/2017

S.No	Name of the Student	Remark
01.	AMBIKA RAO	P
02.	KOMAL	P
03.	BHARAT KUMAR	P
04.	MANSI BHARDWAJ	P
05.	HARSH KUMAR SINGH	*
06.	PALLAVI	P
07	SAHIL LAKRA	Þ
08	APARNA RAI BAGRI	P
09	PRADEEP KUMAR	þ
10	AKASH YADAV	*
11.	ASHISH	*
12.	PARVEEN KATARIA	P
13.	AKSHAY KATARIA	P
14.	SAROJ RAWAT	8
15.	PUNEET YADAV	*
16.	ANUJ SHARMA	P
17.	RAGHAV BANSAL	P
18.	TAMANNA BANSAL	P



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

19.	MANISHA YADAV	P
20.	RAHUL YADAV	P
21.	NAVEEN	P
22.	RITIKA KATARIA	P
23.	GAURAV	P
24.	MUKUL YADAV	P
25.	ROHIT DAHIYA	P
26.	RAKSHIT RAI	Ŕ
27.	SACHIN KUMAR	9
28.	MUKESH YADAV	*
29.	SHIVAM CHODHARY	9
30.	KAMAL RAJ SAXENA	P
31.	SHRADDHA SEHRAWAT	*
32.	VINOD	8
33.	RAJAN	P
34.	SACHIN KUMAR	*
35.	MAYANK SINGHAL	P
36.	NEHA CHAUDHARY	P
37.	MONU CHAUHAN	V
38.	BIKRAMJEET SINGH	9



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

59.	VISHAL KUMAR VATS	P
60.	RAHUL	þ
61.	KOMAL	P
62.	ADITYA BHAT	Þ
63.	NAMANDEEP SINGH	P
64.	ABHINAV AKASH	P
65.	VANDANA	P
66.	ANUPRIYA SHARMA	R
67.	GARIMA VERMA	P
68.	JAYANT YADAV	8
69.	LUV	P
70.	POOJA	P
71.	VANSHPREEN SINGH MEHTA	P
72.	CHIRAG BHATIA	P
73.	MANISHA KUMARI	þ
74.	SACHIN YADAV	P
75.	PRINCE KUMAR	P
76.	SHRUTI MANGLA	P
77.	DIVYA GUPTA	*
78.	JAI PRAKASH YADAV	P



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

	MUKESH YADAV	
79.		7
80.	SUMIT	*
81.	MUSKAN SHARMA	P
82.	HARSH BALLYAN	R
83.	ADITYA PANDEY	P
84.	HEENA KAKKAR	P
85.	HIMANSHU YADAV	ę
86.	SHIVAM CHODHARY	P
87.	JAIVEER YADAV	P
88.	HARSHIT DOGRA	P
89.	DOLLY TYAGI	Ŕ
90.	RAHUL VATS	þ
91.	KAAVYA SAINI	P
92.	PRIYANKA SHARMA	D
93.	AKANKSHA	6
94.	BHARAT AHLAWAT	P
95.	AMANDEEP DRALL	P
96.	SAHIL P	P
97.	HIMANSHU CHHIKARA	P
93.	AANANT V CHATTURVEDI	P



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

98.		
99.	AJAY	P
100.	ANUJ SHARMA	P
101.	SUNIL YADAV	P
102.	RAHUL SHARMA	P
103.	ANUJ DAHIYA	P
104.	RUCHIKA YADAV	P
105.	PULKIT RASWANT	P
106.	MANJU KUMARI	P
107.	JITIN KUMAR SHARMA	P
108.	YOGESH KUMAR	P
109.	SHWETA	₽
110.	VINEET GODARA	P



SHREE GURU GOBIND SINGH TRICENTENARY UNIVERSITY (UGC Approved) Gurugram, Delhi-NCR